Este evento já decorreu.

Mozart’s Last Three Symphonies

Portuguese Chamber Orchestra


OCP © Patricia Andrade

In 2016, under the title “The Last Three”, the Portuguese Chamber Orchestra (OCP) and their various artistic and social projects will be celebrating the genius of creation, with a series of concerts in which they perform the great music of the most famous composers. Always opening up new horizons and blazing new trails, the OCP will be making their first inroads into the world of opera (in an unexpected format!). They will be presenting world premières, performing concerts inPortugal and abroad, continuing, with all the vigour, energy and brilliance that we have come to accept as their hallmark, to celebrate the opportunity of making music and underlining their commitment to creating an inclusive society.

Portuguese Chamber Orchestra
Pedro Carneiro musical director

Mozart’s Last Three Symphonies
Symphony No. 39 in E-flat Major, K. 543
Symphony No. 40 in G Minor, K. 550
Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551

Production | CCB

13 march 2016 | 05:00pm
Send to a Friend