Who We Are

CCB


Centro Cultural de Belém Foundation
Praça do Império
1449-003 Lisboa
Portugal
Phone: (+351) 21 361 26 97
E-mail: eventos@ccb.pt
VAT: 502 857 145

Coordinator
Rita Correia
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 91
rita.correia@ccb.pt

Secretariat
Conceição Pinheiro
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 97
eventos@ccb.pt

Event Managers
Alexandra Vicente Rosa
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 93
alexandra.rosa@ccb.pt

Catarina Pinto
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 83
catarina.pinto@ccb.pt 

Maria João Marques
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 88
maria.marques@ccb.pt 

Paula Catita
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 93
paula.catita@ccb.pt

Sofia Ferreira
Telephone: (+351) 21 361 26 94
sofia.ferreira@ccb.pt